Meet The Staff

Janet Reeves, MSW, LSW
Executive Director
(775) 788-7600 ext. 102
jreeves@nvui.org

April Shaw
Executive Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 100
ashaw@nvui.org

Mike Greene
Fiscal Specialist/Safety Security Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 116
jgreene@nvui.org

Herrin Fosmore
Human Resources Specialist
(775) 788-7600 ext 132
hfosmore@nvui.org

Dennis Boyce
Fiscal Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 103
dboyce@nvui.org

Dan Olsen
Program Evaluator/Grant Writer
(775) 788-7600 ext 125
dolsen@nvui.org

Brianna Romano
Medical Receptionist
(775) 788-7600 ext. 124
bromano@nvui.org

Shelby Matthews
Diabetic Educator
(775) 788-7600 ext 101
smatthews@nvui.org

Melissa Miller, DO
Physician
(775) 788-7600 ext 128
mmiller@nvui.org

David Ward
Physician Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 134
dward@nvui.org

Meaghan Housen
IT/Medical Biller-Coder
(775) 788-7600 ext 130
mhousen@nvui.org

Gene Jefferies
Mental Health Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext 127
gjefferies@nvui.org

Robert Mills
Substance Abuse Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext 107
rmills@nvui.org

Vacant
Victim Services Family Support Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 120

Jacqueline Hernandez-Martinez
Victim Services Family Support Assistant 
(775) 788-7600 ext 131
jhernandez@nvui.org

Ashley Wright
Victim Services Family Support Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext 110
awright@nvui.org

Nathan Jersey
Partnership For Success Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 118
njersey@nvui.org

Reyna Padilla Mendoza
Medical Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext 123
rmendoza@nvui.org

Kaleena Ponce
Outreach Specialist
(775) 788-7600 ext 122
kponce@nvui.org

 Jonathan Lowery
PFS Outreach Specialist/MSPI Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext 129
jlowery@nvui.org