Meet The Staff

Janet Reeves, MSW, LSW
Executive Director
775 788-7600 ext. 102
jreeves@nvui.org

April Shaw
Executive Assistant
775 788-7600 ext. 100
ashaw@nvui.org

Mike Greene
Fiscal Specialist
775 788-7600 ext. 116
jgreene@nvui.org

Dennis Boyce
Fiscal Officer
775 788-7600 ext. 103
dboyce@nvui.org

Dan Olsen
Program Evaluator
(775) 788-7600 ext 125
dolsen@nvui.org

Brianna Romano
Clinic Admin Coodinator I
775 788-7600 ext. 124
bromano@nvui.org

Shelby Matthews
Diabetic Educator
775 788-7600 ext.101
hfosmore@nvui.org

Serrell Smokey
MSPI Assistant
775 788-7600 ext. 118
mlara@nvui.org

Herrin Fosmore
Human Resources Specialist
775 788-7600 ext. 132
hfosmore@nvui.org

Rayelle Camas
MSPI Coordinator
775 788-7600 ext. 118
rcamas@nvui.org

Meaghan Housen
Medical Billing/Coding Coordinator
775 788-7600 ext. 130
mhousen@nvui.org

Kailann Santos
Victim Services Program Assistant
775-788-7600 x 126
ksantos@nvui.org

Marc Curley
Diabetes Coordinator
775 788-7600 ext. 122
mcurley@nvui.org

Samantha Sinwald
Victim Services Program Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 110
ssinwald@nvui.org

Kassandra Rutherford
Clinic Admin Coordinator II
krutherford@nvui.org
(775) 788-7600 ext 124

Charla Rush
Substance Abuse Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext 107
crush@nvui.org