Meet The Staff

Janet Reeves, MSW, LSW
Executive Director
775 788-7600 ext. 102
jreeves@nvui.org

April Shaw
Executive Assistant
775 788-7600 ext. 100
ashaw@nvui.org

Mike Greene
Fiscal Specialist
775 788-7600 ext. 116
jgreene@nvui.org

Dennis Boyce
Fiscal Officer
775 788-7600 ext. 103
dboyce@nvui.org

Dan Olsen
Program Evaluator
(775) 788-7600 ext 125
dolsen@nvui.org

Brianna Romano
Medical Receptionist
775 788-7600 ext. 124
bromano@nvui.org

Shelby Matthews
Diabetic Educator
775 788-7600 ext.101
smatthews@nvui.org

Vacant
Mental Health Counselor
775 788-7600 ext 127

Herrin Fosmore
Human Resources Specialist
775 788-7600 ext. 132
hfosmore@nvui.org

Charla Rush
Substance Abuse Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext 107
crush@nvui.org

Megan Donnelly
Victim Service Family Support Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 120
mdonnelly@nvui.org

Meaghan Housen
Medical Biller/Coder Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 130
mhousen@nvui.org

Dominique Nguyen
Victim Service Family Support Assistant I
(775) 788-7600 ext 120
dnguyen@nvui.org