Meet The Staff

Janet Reeves, MSW, LSW
Chief Executive Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 102      jreeves@nvui.org

April Shaw
Executive Administrator
(775) 788-7600 ext. 100       ashaw@nvui.org

Mike Greene
Fiscal Specialist/Safety Security Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 116      jgreene@nvui.org

Rebecca Vazquez
Human Resources Specialist
(775) 788-7600 ext. 132    rvazquez@nvui.org

Vacant
 Fiscal Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 103  

Dan Olsen
Program Evaluator/Grant Writer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 125        dolsen@nvui.org

Brianna Romano
Medical Receptionist
(775) 788-7600 ext. 124   bromano@nvui.org

Shelby Matthews
Diabetic Educator
(775) 788-7600 ext. 101 smatthews@nvui.org

Melissa Miller, DO
Physician
(775) 788-7600 ext. 128     mmiller@nvui.org

Vacant
Physician Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 134      

Meaghan Housen
IT/Medical Biller-Coder
(775) 788-7600 ext. 130    mhousen@nvui.org

Gene Jefferies
Mental Health Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext. 127   gjefferies@nvui.org

Vacant
Substance Abuse Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext. 107        

Anissa Sabori
 Victim Services Family Support Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext. 120      asabori@nvui.org

Vacant
 Victim Services Family Support Assistant 
(775) 788-7600 ext. 131

Amanda Enders
Victim Services Family Support Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 110      aenders@nvui.org     

Nathan Jersey
Partnership For Success Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext. 118       njersey@nvui.org

Alejandra Casas
 Medical Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 123        acasas@nvui.org

Kaleena Ponce
Outreach Specialist
(775) 788-7600 ext. 122       kponce@nvui.org

 Jonathan Lowery
PFS Outreach Specialist/MSPI Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 129      jlowery@nvui.org