Meet The Staff

Janet Reeves, MSW, LSW
Executive Director
(775) 788-7600 ext. 102
jreeves@nvui.org

April Shaw
Executive Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 100
ashaw@nvui.org

Mike Greene
Fiscal Specialist/Safety Security Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 116
jgreene@nvui.org

Herrin Fosmore
Human Resources Specialist
(775) 788-7600 ext 132
hfosmore@nvui.org

Dennis Boyce
Fiscal Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 103
dboyce@nvui.org

Dan Olsen
Business Operations Manager/Program Evaluator
(775) 788-7600 ext 125
dolsen@nvui.org

Brianna Romano
Medical Receptionist
(775) 788-7600 ext. 124
bromano@nvui.org

Shelby Matthews
Diabetic Educator
(775) 788-7600 ext 101
smatthews@nvui.org

Melissa Miller, DO
Physician
(775) 788-7600 ext 128
mmiller@nvui.org

Alejandra Casas
Medical Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 123
acasas@nvui.org

Meaghan Housen
Medical Biller-Coder Coordinator/IT Support
(775) 788-7600 ext 130
mhousen@nvui.org

Patricia Aluyen
Medical Business Supervisor
(775) 788-7600 ext 127
paluyen@nvui.org

Charla Rush
Substance Abuse Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext 107
crush@nvui.org

Megan Donnelly
Victim Service Family Support Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 120
mdonnelly@nvui.org

Dominique Nguyen
Victim Service Family Support Assistant I
(775) 788-7600 ext 120
dnquyen@nvui.org

Ashley Wright
Victim Service Family Support Assistant II
(775) 788-7600 ext 110
awright@nvui.org

Nathan Jersey
MSPI Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 118
njersey@nvui.org

Kailann Santos
MSPI Advocate
(775) 788-7600 ext 126
ksantos@nvui.org

Judy Kroshus
Partnership for Success Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 133
jkroshous@nvui.org