Meet The Staff

Janet Reeves, MSW, LSW
Chief Executive Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 102      jreeves@nvui.org

April Shaw
Executive Administrator
(775) 788-7600 ext. 100       ashaw@nvui.org

Mike Greene
Fiscal Specialist/Safety Security Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 116      jgreene@nvui.org

Rebecca Vazquez
Human Resources Specialist
(775) 788-7600 ext 132    rvazquez@nvui.org

Tauni Domina
 Fiscal Officer
(775) 788-7600 ext. 103   tdomina@nvui.org

Dan Olsen
Program Evaluator/Grant Writer
(775) 788-7600 ext 125        dolsen@nvui.org

Brianna Romano
Medical Receptionist
(775) 788-7600 ext. 124   bromano@nvui.org

Shelby Matthews
Diabetic Educator
(775) 788-7600 ext 101 smatthews@nvui.org

Melissa Miller, DO
Physician
(775) 788-7600 ext 128     mmiller@nvui.org

Vacant
Physician Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext. 134      

Meaghan Housen
IT/Medical Biller-Coder
(775) 788-7600 ext 130    mhousen@nvui.org

Gene Jefferies
Mental Health Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext 127   gjefferies@nvui.org

Robert Mills
Substance Abuse Counselor
(775) 788-7600 ext 107         rmills@nvui.org

Anissa Sabori
 Victim Services Family Support Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 120      asabori@nvui.org

Vacant
 Victim Services Family Support Assistant 
(775) 788-7600 ext 131

Ashley Wright
Victim Services Family Support Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext 110      awright@nvui.org

Nathan Jersey
Partnership For Success Coordinator
(775) 788-7600 ext 118       njersey@nvui.org

Alejandra Casas
 Medical Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext 123        acasas@nvui.org

Kaleena Ponce
Outreach Specialist
(775) 788-7600 ext 122       kponce@nvui.org

 Jonathan Lowery
PFS Outreach Specialist/MSPI Assistant
(775) 788-7600 ext 129      jlowery@nvui.org